Sydney
10:30
Beijing
07:30
Cape Town
01:30
Los Angeles
15:30
Tokyo
08:30
Mumbai
05:00
London
23:30
New York
18:30

A Warm Welcome to Davdan Shipping Company in Togo & Benin

11th December 2020

A Warm Welcome to Davdan Shipping Company in Togo & Benin
A Warm Welcome to Davdan Shipping Company in Togo & Benin

We are pleased to report Davdan Shipping Company are our new members in Togo and Benin. They are located in Lomé (Togo) and Cotonou (Benin) and the company is 10 years old.

Managing Director, Messan Akaba Logo says; "Myself and the whole Davdan Shipping Company team are very glad to become a proud member of UFO. We will be available for all partners and will do our absolute best to be a genius member and strong representative in Benin and Togo."

The key services of Davdan Shipping Company include:

  • Air & Sea Freight Forwarding
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Port Activities
  • Warehousing
  • Customs Brokerage
  • Door-to-Door Deliveries
  • NVOCC
  • Vessel Attending

A warm welcome to our new members in West Africa!