Sydney
17:27
Beijing
14:27
Cape Town
08:27
Los Angeles
23:27
Tokyo
15:27
Mumbai
11:57
London
07:27
New York
02:27

A Welcome New Addition to the UFO Family in Cameroon

31st July 2019

A Welcome New Addition to the UFO Family in Cameroon
A Welcome New Addition to the UFO Family in Cameroon

We are pleased to welcome a member in Cameroon - Transinor Ltd. They are located in Douala and almost 20 years old (established in 2000). CEO, Gabriel Nguegaum says they are joining UFO "... to have reliable partners around the world, to assist & help UFO partners for mutual profits and to increase our business". The company are members of FIATA and SYNAUTRATRA (National Union of Transport Auxiliary and Transit).

Gabriel continues; "Transinor is a complete freight forwarding company with experienced, highly-qualified, motivated, responsive and multilingual staff ready to provide information and advice to our partners and customers as well as a completely personalised service by carefully handling every aspect of any requirements."

"Our expert services include sea (FCL & LCL), air & land freight, bundling & unbundling, customs clearance, warehousing & distribution, documentation, import & export, door-to-door, tracking and supplier & buyer research. We are also capable of handling perishable goods and live animals."

A welcome new addition to the UFO family in Africa!

http://www.transinorltd.com