Sydney
08:31
Beijing
06:31
Cape Town
00:31
Los Angeles
15:31
Tokyo
07:31
Mumbai
04:01
London
23:31
New York
18:31

ANSA McAL Offer a Comprehensive Logistics Service

23rd April 2021

ANSA McAL Offer a Comprehensive Logistics Service
ANSA McAL Offer a Comprehensive Logistics Service

ANSA McAL Trading Inc are new members in the United States! Based in Florida, they are the sister company of UFO members in Trinidad and Tobago since 2013, Alstons Shipping Limited. The well-established company have over 135 years experience in the region and are highly regarded with an excellent brand reputation.

Senior Operations Manager, Miguel (Mike) Basanta says; "ANSA McAL is a licensed freight forwarder providing a comprehensive logistics service. Our dedicated and experienced team are professional and highly-trained, offering a single point of contact."

  • Shipping 1,000 Sea Containers & Processing 3,600 Shipments Annually
  • Full Container & LCL Ocean Freight
  • Weekly Ocean & Air Freight Consolidation
  • Global Air Freight Services
  • Inland Transportation
  • Handling of Out-of-Gauge Shipments
  • Expedited Services
  • Full Bonded Warehousing (Allowing for the Consolidation of LCL & FCL Cargo)
  • Export Package & Crating
  • Customs Brokerage
  • Distribution
  • Complete Documentation Services
  • Web Tracking

http://www.ansamcal.com