Sydney
16:17
Beijing
13:17
Cape Town
07:17
Los Angeles
21:17
Tokyo
14:17
Mumbai
10:47
London
05:17
New York
00:17

Complete International Freight Forwarding at Scanlog in Sweden

26th November 2019

Complete International Freight Forwarding at Scanlog in Sweden
Complete International Freight Forwarding at Scanlog in Sweden

We are pleased to report a new member in Sweden - Scandinavian Logistics Partners AB (Scanlog). With offices in Malmo, Stockholm, Gothenburg, and Oxelosund, the company are IATA members as well as holding AEO, security approval and ISO 9001 and 14001 certification.

Mattias Ljungberg (CEO) has confirmed he will be attending the UFO 2020 Network Meeting being held in Beijing on 19-21 April 2020. With a history stretching back 3,000 years, China's capital is an exciting city to host our meeting as we celebrate our organisation's 20th Anniversary (UFO was born on 6 April 2000). Please click here to book your place at our special event!

Mattias says; "Scandinavian Logistics Partners (Scanlog) is a Swedish-owned logistics company specialising in international rail, sea, road and air transport. We are passionate about Responsible Logistics, which places a focus on cost-effectiveness, reduced environmental impact and high quality. Scanlog has some forty employees in four offices in Sweden, and a turnover of approximately SEK 400 million. The company was named a Gazelle company by Dagens Industri in 2017, 2018 and 2019 and we are environmentally and quality certified according to ISO."

Please click below to download a company presentation from Scanlog as well as a presentation detailing their multimodal rail shuttle solutions.

http://www.scanlog.se

Downloads

Name Action
Scanlog Company Presentation download
Scanlog Multimodal Rail Shuttle Solutions download