Sydney
13:53
Beijing
11:53
Cape Town
05:53
Los Angeles
20:53
Tokyo
12:53
Mumbai
09:23
London
04:53
New York
23:53

End-to-End Solutions from Integra Mar in Suriname

9th August 2019

End-to-End Solutions from Integra Mar in Suriname
End-to-End Solutions from Integra Mar in Suriname

We are pleased to announce representation in Suriname with Integra Marine & Freight Services N.V.. They have offices in Paramaribo and offer a wide range of logistics solutions and services. The company are ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, ISO 45001 and OHSAS18001 certified.

Cliff Jagroep (Director): "Integra Marine and Freight Services was founded in 1995 and is working in a professional office conveniently located near the port, container terminal and customs offices. We operate a bonded warehouse on the premises of our office, offering the possibility to handle consolidated import cargo. We represent and handle major shipping lines at the port and are also well equipped to perform terminal operations for special project cargo, breakbulk and containers."

"We are one of Suriname's leading complete logistics service providers with end-to-end solutions which cover sea freight, road transportation, air freight, custom brokerage, warehousing, door delivery, project cargo, breakbulk, containers and many more."

Please click below to download the Integra Marine & Freight Services company profile.

http://www.integramar.com

Downloads

Name Action
Integra Marine & Freight Services Company Profile download