Sydney
17:13
Beijing
14:13
Cape Town
08:13
Los Angeles
22:13
Tokyo
15:13
Mumbai
11:43
London
06:13
New York
01:13

Expert Knowledge at Satcon Logistics in Saudi Arabia

26th March 2020

Expert Knowledge at Satcon Logistics in Saudi Arabia
Expert Knowledge at Satcon Logistics in Saudi Arabia

We are pleased to introduce Satcon Logistics as our new member in Saudi Arabia. Their head office is in Riyadh with branch offices in Dammam and Jeddah. Offering a full range of services, they say they are looking forward to the international support offered by UFO members.

Mathew Rekhesh at Satcon has confirmed his attendance at the next UFO Network Meeting and introduces the company; "Satcon Logistics is a single-window solution for any freight forwarding, transportation, warehousing, packaging, customs clearance and relocation requirements. Based in Riyadh, we provide national and international transportation and logistics services among the GCC countries."

"We ensure top of the line operational quality goes hand in hand with our customer-specific solutions which is fuelled by our expert knowledge about every necessary detail of the industry. Offering convenient, secure, cost-effective and reliable movements over land, air and sea, our dedicated team and our array of trailers, trucks, cranes and small vehicles are at your service 24/7."

Please click here for photos of some recent work handled by Satcon Logistics.

http://www.satconlogistics.com