Sydney
00:02
Beijing
22:02
Cape Town
16:02
Los Angeles
07:02
Tokyo
23:02
Mumbai
19:32
London
15:02
New York
10:02

Freight Forwarding Since 1969: Scan-Shipping

24th April 2019

Freight Forwarding Since 1969: Scan-Shipping
Freight Forwarding Since 1969: Scan-Shipping

We are pleased to approve new representation in Estonia with Scan-Shipping OU. The company is very well established, solid and financially strong, starting business in 1969. Located in Tallinn and IATA members, they are focused on air, ocean & road freight forwarding and project cargo with an expertise in aid & relief, food & beverage, pharma, AOG and ships spares.

Juhan M├Átlik (Business Development Manager) says they are looking forward to working with the reliable partners of our strong network; "Scan-Shipping provides a 'one stop' full-service solution designed to fulfil any freight needs. We make an extra effort to serve our partners and clients, to get to know them well and to meet their requirements for professional solutions. Today's international logistics environment demands extensive regulatory knowledge and experience and we are ready to assist with expertise, productivity and efficiency.

Scan-Shipping offers a complete portfolio of global shipping and logistics services using experience, innovation and commitment, including door-to-door freight forwarding and project management, handling airfreight, LCL, FCL and breakbulk. Regardless of the cargo type or size, we have the skills and know-how to provide a choice of cost-effective solutions around the clock."

Since the 1960's, Scan-Shipping has served its partners and clients under a single motto: Small enough to know you - big enough to serve you!

http://www.scan-shipping.com