Sydney
14:17
Beijing
12:17
Cape Town
06:17
Los Angeles
21:17
Tokyo
13:17
Mumbai
09:47
London
05:17
New York
00:17

Fresh New Design for our Digital Newsletter

1st April 2015

Fresh New Design for our Digital Newsletter
Fresh New Design for our Digital Newsletter

Our in-house designer, Dale has been working on a fresh new design for our Digital Newsletter due to our recent re-branding and we invite you to view our April 2015 issue. Articles include:

  • New Look Same Family
  • One Night in Bangkok
  • ILM Level 5 Certificate
  • Aktis 37 Fire Trucks, Italy to Greece
  • EAF Customer Service Award
  • Fundraising for MSF’S Ebola Fight
  • Broadline Services & Sanya Airways
  • Quality Control Survey 2015 Results
  • Making a Show of Ourselves
  • UFO Representation in Angola with SLIA
  • Jetwell: 639 Shipments with UFO in 2014
  • ACM visit ABM
  • Universally Funny Observations
  • Latest Member of the Barshan Family
  • 2016 Annual Network Meeting

Subscribe now and a link to each digital issue will be delivered to your inbox every 3 months.

UFO Members are invited to send in submissions for our next newsletter. We can then include details in our next Newsletter and create an article for our Latest News section and on the Company News page of your Brochure Website. This service is included in your Annual Fee – there is no extra charge!

http://ufofreight.com/newsletter/view/8