Sydney
23:19
Beijing
20:19
Cape Town
14:19
Los Angeles
04:19
Tokyo
21:19
Mumbai
17:49
London
12:19
New York
07:19

Get Shipping Mauritania are Ready for any Logistics Challenges

20th April 2021

Get Shipping Mauritania are Ready for any Logistics Challenges
Get Shipping Mauritania are Ready for any Logistics Challenges

We are pleased to announce Get Shipping Mauritania Group are new members. Their head office is in Nouakchott with regional offices at Port Nouadhibou and Tevragh Zeina. Bouh Hadrami (Operation Manager) says they are joining UFO "... because we can see there are obvious benefits and we want to share our experience and knowledge with the other members".

Bouh continues; "We are specialised in freight forwarding, ships agency and all kinds of port operations. Our complete services encompass the entire supply chain, spanning all transportation modes with many value-added features including:

  • Air Freight
  • Ocean Freight
  • Land Freight
  • Ground Freight Transportation
  • Intermodal Transportation
  • Global Logistics Solutions & Handling
  • Project Cargo
  • Mining and Oil & Gas Solutions
  • Customs & Compliance
  • Warehousing & Distribution
  • Port Operations
  • Container Terminal Operations
  • Ship Agency
  • All Types of Cargo Inspections
  • Ship & Container Rental Services
  • Ship & Container Trading
  • Protection Agency"

"Our well-trained team have good knowledge and long experience in the field of shipping and freight forwarding, allowing us to adapt to specific needs in a personalised manner. They combine professionalism, dynamism and expertise and are made up of ambitious young men and women as well as experienced veterans.

Whether it is consumer goods or heavy machinery, we're ready for any logistics challenges!"

http://www.getshipping.mr

Downloads

Name Action
Get Shipping Mauritania Group Presentation download