Sydney
00:06
Beijing
22:06
Cape Town
16:06
Los Angeles
07:06
Tokyo
23:06
Mumbai
19:36
London
15:06
New York
10:06

Innovo Handle Boiler for Leading Coffee & Tea Brand in Myanmar

11th January 2016

Innovo Handle Boiler for Leading Coffee & Tea Brand in Myanmar
Innovo Handle Boiler for Leading Coffee & Tea Brand in Myanmar

Last month, exclusive UFO member in Myanmar, Innovo Shipping & Logistics handled a notable shipment of a boiler for one of the leading coffee and tea brands in Myanmar. The boiler measured 29 x 10 x 13ft and weighed 43tns as pictured in the below gallery. The shipment was received at Myanmar International Terminals Thilawa and safely delivered to the consignee's industrial premises.

Innovo Shipping & Logistics Managing Director, Aung Myat Htut who has great experience in the Myanmar shipping industry states; "The month of December was a remarkable one as the Innovo team handled a number of significant shipments including the door-to-door delivery of cargo for several international firms in Yangon.

Our customer's satisfaction is our first priority. We keep our promise and provide a professional service to our customers."

http://www.innovologistics.com