Sydney
17:09
Beijing
14:09
Cape Town
08:09
Los Angeles
22:09
Tokyo
15:09
Mumbai
11:39
London
06:09
New York
01:09

Innovo in Myanmar Move to New Yangon Office

28th November 2019

Innovo in Myanmar Move to New Yangon Office
Innovo in Myanmar Move to New Yangon Office

Myanmar members, Innovo Shipping & Logistics have announced that they have relocated in Yangon to a new upgraded office. Please click the gallery below for photos of the fantastic and modern new premises.

Innovo Shipping & Logistics are managed and operated by a great team who have extensive experience in freight forwarding, shipping and total logistics arrangement, both inbound and outbound from Myanmar. Their team members are experts at providing timely and efficient services, reliably managing shipments to worldwide destinations. In the recent years, Innovo has extended their business in other areas such as warehousing, marine insurance coverage, custom clearance services, trading and the distribution of consumer products.

Innovo Managing Director, Aung Myat Htut, a pioneer practitioner in the Myanmar shipping industry, says; "We have upgraded our office facilities with the aim of offering better and wider quality services to our customers. We have created a friendly and open office atmosphere for our staff, business associates and customers. With these upgraded facilities, we are ready to offer wider customer services and expand business in new areas".

For more information, please contact Moe Kyi Phyu (Communications Director).

Innovo Shipping and Logistics Co. Ltd.
Room 11C, 11th Floor, Merchant Suite,
No. 346, Corner of Merchant Road and 49th Street,
Botataung Township,
Yangon,
Myanmar
Tel: + 95 1 901 0669

http://www.innovologistics.com