Sydney
03:50
Beijing
01:50
Cape Town
19:50
Los Angeles
10:50
Tokyo
02:50
Mumbai
23:20
London
18:50
New York
13:50

July 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st July 2017

July 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
July 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the July 2017 edition of our Digital Newsletter, which includes the following articles:

  • Exciting Launch of our new eLearning Platform: ufotraining.com
  • Eastway & Litgina Working Together on Complicated Aerospace Project
  • Alpha Maritime Announce Membership of Confindustria
  • Member Interview: Adrian Radulescu, Addcargo, Romania
  • 59 Countries Represented at Our Prague Gathering
  • UFO Raises £2000 For the Rescue At Sea Appeal
  • Member Interview: Nissim Barshan, Barshan, Israel
  • World Freight Pay Official Visit to KS Global
  • BHA In Peru Join UFO Supported by Many Successful Projects
  • Details of our 2018 Annual Network Meeting
  • Alpha with Important Breakbulk Shipment From Italy To Mexico

Remember to send us YOUR news too! In order for us to prepare an article for you, please send us details of an interesting shipment; new staff members; opening of new offices; member collaborations (our favourite!), company anniversary; new services that you offer, etc.

We also post the article to LinkedIn as well as send to the industry media including, HLPFI, Breakbulk, Journal of Commerce and more. This public relations service is included in your Annual Fee – there is no extra charge.

See Archive Issues.