Sydney
00:07
Beijing
22:07
Cape Town
16:07
Los Angeles
07:07
Tokyo
23:07
Mumbai
19:37
London
15:07
New York
10:07

Monique Wood of 360 Logistics Group Featured in Wellington Newspaper

31st May 2016

Monique Wood of 360 Logistics Group Featured in Wellington Newspaper
Monique Wood of 360 Logistics Group Featured in Wellington Newspaper

360 Logistics Group have been the exclusive UFO member in New Zealand since 2003 and offer great coverage in the country with offices in Auckland, Wellington, Palmerston North, Christchurch and Invercargill. The 360 team has an impressive & extensive range of skills & experience in all areas of logistics including customs, tariff consultancy, freight forwarding, warehousing & distribution, supply chain management and domestic transport.

One of the main newspapers in Wellington recently conducted an interview with Monique Wood (pictured right) of 360 Logistics Group about her work and career in freight forwarding. The feature has resulted in great feedback from 360's existing and new customers. Please click below to download and read the interview (pdf).

UFO Head Office would like to congratulate Monique on the fantastic article!

http://www.360lg.co.nz

Downloads

Name Action
Monique Wood Article download