Sydney
15:33
Beijing
12:33
Cape Town
06:33
Los Angeles
21:33
Tokyo
13:33
Mumbai
10:03
London
05:33
New York
00:33

Our Annual Award Winners 2019!

8th May 2019

Our Annual Award Winners 2019!
Our Annual Award Winners 2019!

During the UFO 2019 Network Meeting in Botswana, we also held our Annual Award Ceremony.

The awards are calculated after analysing our recent Quality Control Survey results. So that the awards are not unfair to smaller markets, the results are calculated using a ratio of how highly the company scored against the number of Members they work with.

  • International Member of the Year
    ALLSTA Spedition GmbH (Germany) - Martin Zeller pictured right
  • Regional Award: Middle East & Africa
    Intraspeed (South Africa)
  • Regional Award: The Americas
    Express Air Freight (USA)
  • Regional Award: Asia & Pacific
    Spark Global (Australia) & Jetwell Logistics (Qingdao, China)
  • Regional Award: Europe
    Plaza Forwarding (Spain)
  • President's Award
    R-Cargo (Slovakia)

We were delighted to present the winners with their awards during our Gala Dinner on Sunday 28 April in Botswana. See the gallery below for photos of the recipients.

If you would like to know the individual results for your company, please email Judith.

We also wanted to highlight some of the comments from the survey regarding companies that we have been particularly impressed with:

  • Zoom (Czech Republic) have never failed us, despite many complicated requests. Always on time, top class people to deal with.
  • Litgina (Lithuania) are always top of our list. Excellent agent.
  • Fairplay Shipping (Denmark) not just a pretty face, that lady is good!
  • Socargo (Portugal) were excellent!!!!
  • We also appreciate EAF (USA) assistance and cooperation in shipments handling and management. We thank them very much.
  • 360 Logistics in New Zealand. They provide us regular exports to New Zealand every year. They are very cooperative and understanding.
  • Comet from Switzerland, they are very agile and with quality of service.
  • Cronos Logistics service of Chile is efficient.
  • We gave our first shipment to Innovo Shipping (Myanmar) - they did a great job.
  • RR Logistics (Thailand) are very good to work with - very helpful.
  • We want to take this opportunity to express our special thanks to Bibby (UK). Bibby are really good partner we ever have.
  • Impressed with Jetwell (China) very good relationship and always willing to help.
  • I would like to highlight KMS (Singapore) service (Ms. Mae). Even on Sunday there contactable on Whatsapp or Viber replying to our messages which is really helpful since we work on Saturdays and Sundays.
  • Intraspeed (Kenya): Very fast and qualified support.
  • We have good experience with all Members.
  • Pretty impressed by 360 Logistics from New Zealand, they always settle the payment without any delay, also, we always had a good time working with KMS from Singapore and Infinity from Malaysia.
  • Barshan in Israel has been doing such a great job for us on difficult shipments.
  • Bibby in UK has been doing a great job on our shipments.
  • We have been doing a lot of work with KMS (Singapore) / Intraspeed (South Africa) / Experts Logistic Services (Qatar) / East & West Express (Saudi Arabia) and it's going very well.
  • Best partner to our company for the last 12 months - Eastway in Ireland!
  • Plaza (Spain) - great job in all steps involved in the logistics.
  • ALLSTA (Germany) - fine assistance + prompt response.
  • We look to UFO members for the best service. Not looking for the least expensive.

We are so proud of our UFO network!

http://www.allsta.com

http://www.intraspeed.co.za

http://www.expressairfreight.com

http://www.sparkgl.com.au

http://www.jetwell-logistics.com

http://www.plazaforwarding.com

http://www.rcargo.sk