Sydney
15:37
Beijing
12:37
Cape Town
06:37
Los Angeles
21:37
Tokyo
13:37
Mumbai
10:07
London
05:37
New York
00:37

Tab-Tra (Ethiopia) Handle National Railway Project

3rd June 2014

Tab-Tra (Ethiopia) Handle National Railway Project
Tab-Tra (Ethiopia) Handle National Railway Project

Tab-Tra Freight Forwarding, who were approved as our exclusive Member in Ethiopia in December 2007, have representatives in 3 customs check points in Ethiopian territory and a re-forwarding agent in Djibouti port.

The company are active members of EFFSSA (Ethiopian Freight Forwarders and Shipping Association), FIATA and ETA (Ethiopian Transitors Association).

Tab-Tra Freight Forwarding recently handled a large project for the countries national railway project. The photos show the transportation of a 100 ton Blasting Locomotive.

http://www.tabtraet.com