Sydney
18:35
Beijing
15:35
Cape Town
09:35
Los Angeles
00:35
Tokyo
16:35
Mumbai
13:05
London
08:35
New York
03:35

Trinity Solutions are Meeting Challenges with Efficiency & Professionalism

3rd October 2017

Trinity Solutions are Meeting Challenges with Efficiency & Professionalism
Trinity Solutions are Meeting Challenges with Efficiency & Professionalism

We are pleased to report new representation in Burkina Faso with Trinity Solutions. The company is located in the country's capital, Ouagadougou and Managing Director, Alain Martial Guissou, who personally has 25+ years' experience in freight forwarding, says they are joining UFO "... to share our logistics industry experience with the UFO family and to be a part of a large freight forwarder network in the logistics supply chain by assisting from Burkina Faso. We are ready to meet any challenges with efficiency and professionalism based on our long and solid experience in the logistics industry. The mining market is a particular interest which has a lot of potential in requiring professional logistics services."

Their main services include air, sea & road freight forwarding, transport, freight management, logistics projects management, abnormal & OOG shipments, cargo handling, customs formalities, warehousing, route surveys and consultancy.

Alain continues; "Trinity Solutions provides tailor-made services to meet any road, air and sea transport needs in Burkina Faso, combining quality, timeliness and safety. We offer attractive and competitive rates suited to each request and our team of experts are experienced in each stage of the transport chain and are at your disposal to answer any questions".

Trinity Solutions have recently imported 4 drill rigs (DK25S) from the USA to Burkina Faso as photographed above. The shipments were cleared on customs duties and a tax exemption basis due to mining code terms. They were delivered at the mine under police escort which was a required condition to safely move the cargo through towns. The shipment details are as follows:

  • Commodity: Drill Rigs
  • Model: D25KS Crawler
  • From: USA
  • African Port of Transit: Tema, Ghana
  • Final Destination: Burkina Faso
  • Weight: 34,138kg per Unit
  • Mode of Transport: Multimodal - Sea / Road
  • Importer: Sandvik / Aveng

http://www.trinity-burkina.com