Sydney
04:57
Beijing
01:57
Cape Town
19:57
Los Angeles
09:57
Tokyo
02:57
Mumbai
23:27
London
17:57
New York
12:57

UFO Friends Meet in Harare, Zimbabwe!

4th December 2019

UFO Friends Meet in Harare, Zimbabwe!
UFO Friends Meet in Harare, Zimbabwe!

The UFO Head Office is delighted to see this photo of Johnny Hung, President of KS Global Air & Sea in China and Hong Kong, and Willard Mushove, Managing Director of Vision Freight Services in Zimbabwe! The two UFO members recently met at a gin tasting function in Harare, Zimbabwe.

Willard says; "Johnny had come to Harare on a 2 day trip to see a potential client. On his second night in Zimbabwe, he and I attended a gin tasting party at the hotel where Johnny was staying."

"UFO's diversity cuts across all ethnic and other imaginable boundaries. Like Johnny, I feel at home in any part of the world as long as there is another UFO member there!"

It is great to see UFO members enjoying life together around the globe!

http://www.visionfreight.com

http://www.ksglobal.com.cn