Sydney
00:38
Beijing
22:38
Cape Town
16:38
Los Angeles
07:38
Tokyo
23:38
Mumbai
20:08
London
15:38
New York
10:38

Welcoming Compass Logistics International as New Members!

19th June 2020

Welcoming Compass Logistics International as New Members!
Welcoming Compass Logistics International as New Members!

We are pleased to welcome Compass Logistics International as new members in Bahrain, the UAE and USA.

  • Compass Logistics SPC - Manama, Bahrain
  • Compass Sea & Air Cargo LLC - Dubai, UAE
  • Compass Logistics International Inc. - New Jersey, USA

The company are FIATA members and their varied scope of services include freight forwarding, logistics, air, sea & road freight, loading & unloading, project cargo, chartering, warehousing and customs brokerage. They are especially interested in developing USA and Europe trade lanes and are joining UFO "... to further develop our network connections with expert agents all over the world".

"Compass Logistics International offers a wide range of services tailored to meet the requirements of various industries, trades and business segments. As logistics specialists, the different divisions within our company include freight forwarding, military, project and contract logistics among others. We provide individual transport and logistics solutions from a single source with solid experience in the oil & gas industry, textiles & furniture sectors, FMCG & beverages and plants & factories."

http://www.compasslog.com