Sydney
15:44
Beijing
12:44
Cape Town
06:44
Los Angeles
21:44
Tokyo
13:44
Mumbai
10:14
London
05:44
New York
00:44

Wirtz Shipping Handle 2 Rotors from Belgium to France

31st May 2018

Wirtz Shipping Handle 2 Rotors from Belgium to France
Wirtz Shipping Handle 2 Rotors from Belgium to France

This month, Wirtz Shipping have handled 2 rotors weighing 235tn and 245tn.

The rotors were shipped from Antwerp in Belgium to Le Havre in France by coaster and Wirtz were responsible for the handling in Antwerp and the coaster agency.

Please click the gallery below for photos. Wirtz Shipping have been our valued member in Belgium since 2004.

http://www.wirtz.be