Sydney
01:21
Beijing
23:21
Cape Town
17:21
Los Angeles
08:21
Tokyo
00:21
Mumbai
20:51
London
16:21
New York
11:21

Wirtz Shipping in Belgium Show their 2019 Work So Far

9th September 2019

Wirtz Shipping in Belgium Show their 2019 Work So Far
Wirtz Shipping in Belgium Show their 2019 Work So Far

Wirtz Shipping in Belgium is a family company, owned and run by Didier Wirtz and founded in 1960. With a long history of handling freight forwarding and complex shipping projects, they ensure operations run as smoothly as planned.

They are very pleased to show some of their varied work from 2019 so far in the below gallery.

Wirtz Shipping have been our expert UFO members in Belgium since 2004.

http://www.wirtz.be