Sydney
01:57
Beijing
22:57
Cape Town
16:57
Los Angeles
06:57
Tokyo
23:57
Mumbai
20:27
London
14:57
New York
09:57

World Freight International Awarded as Top Cargo Sales Agent by Korean Airlines

6th December 2016

World Freight International Awarded as Top Cargo Sales Agent by Korean Airlines
World Freight International Awarded as Top Cargo Sales Agent by Korean Airlines

World Freight International were established in 1992 and have developed into one of the largest independent freight forwarders in Nepal.

The company are pleased to announce they have been awarded as one of the Top Cargo Sales Agent for 2015-2016 conducted by Korean Airlines.

Please click below for some photos from the ceremony. World Freight International have been our valued UFO agent in Nepal since 2003.

http://www.wfinepal.com