Sydney
16:17
Beijing
13:17
Cape Town
07:17
Los Angeles
22:17
Tokyo
14:17
Mumbai
10:47
London
06:17
New York
01:17

World Freight International Awarded by Nepal Airlines

18th May 2016

World Freight International Awarded by Nepal Airlines
World Freight International Awarded by Nepal Airlines

World Freight International were established in 1992 and have developed into one of the largest independent freight forwarders in the country.

The company are pleased to announce they have been awarded 2nd place as 'Top Cargo Sales Agent 2015' conducted by Nepal Airlines. The function was held at the Soaltee Crown Plaza on 13th May 2016 and photos can be viewed in the below thumbnail gallery.

UFO Head Office would like to congratulate World Freight International on this significant achievement. They have been our valued member in Nepal since 2003.

http://www.wfinepal.com