Sydney
17:14
Beijing
14:14
Cape Town
08:14
Los Angeles
23:14
Tokyo
15:14
Mumbai
11:44
London
07:14
New York
02:14

World Freight International Awarded Top Cargo Agent by Silk Air / Singapore Airlines

7th July 2016

World Freight International Awarded Top Cargo Agent by Silk Air / Singapore Airlines
World Freight International Awarded Top Cargo Agent by Silk Air / Singapore Airlines

World Freight International (UFO members since 2003) were established in 1992 and have developed into one of the largest independent freight forwarders in Nepal. The company are once again pleased to share the news that they have been awarded by Silk Air / Singapore Airlines securing 1st position of Top Cargo Agent for 2015/2016.

The award ceremony took place at the Soaltee Crown Plaza in Nepal on the 5th July and pictures of the event are shown in the below thumbnail gallery.

http://www.wfinepal.com