Sydney
16:55
Beijing
13:55
Cape Town
07:55
Los Angeles
22:55
Tokyo
14:55
Mumbai
11:25
London
06:55
New York
01:55

World Freight International Receive Award from Cathay Dragon Airways

29th November 2018

World Freight International Receive Award from Cathay Dragon Airways
World Freight International Receive Award from Cathay Dragon Airways

"It is our pleasure to share with our friends at UFO that World Freight has achieved another milestone by receiving the Top Cargo Award by Cathay Pacific Dragon Airlines held at Dwarikas Hotel."

World Freight International were established in 1992 and have developed into one of the largest independent freight forwarders in Nepal.

World Freight International have been our UFO member in Nepal since 2003.

http://www.wfinepal.com