Sydney
17:04
Beijing
14:04
Cape Town
08:04
Los Angeles
23:04
Tokyo
15:04
Mumbai
11:34
London
07:04
New York
02:04

WorldLink International Express - New UFO Member in Yemen

2nd August 2016

WorldLink International Express - New UFO Member in Yemen
WorldLink International Express - New UFO Member in Yemen

We are pleased to introduce WorldLink International Express as the new exclusive UFO member in Yemen. Their head office is located in Sana'a with a branch office in Hodeidah. The company are FIATA members and offer a wide range of freight and logistics services.

Established in early 2000, WorldLink International are able to cover all airports, seaports and border points in Yemen and they are well known for their high standards of services locally, regionally and worldwide.

Mohammed Ali Bawazeer (Business Development Manager): "WorldLink is currently the logistics provider for WFP, UNICEF, UNHCR & ICRC handling all the relief materials to Yemen for these organisations (some recent shipments are photographed in the thumbnail gallery below along with cargo in the WorldLink warehouse) as well as supplying all the local aviation services, warehouse management, storage and supply management. Despite the tough war circumstances our country is facing, we are supporting the organisations to assist in getting the required relief support."

http://www.worldlinkyemen.com