Sydney
04:28
Beijing
01:28
Cape Town
19:28
Los Angeles
09:28
Tokyo
02:28
Mumbai
22:58
London
17:28
New York
12:28

YSL Cambodia Expertly Handling Import Clearance & Delivery

17th October 2019

YSL Cambodia Expertly Handling Import Clearance & Delivery
YSL Cambodia Expertly Handling Import Clearance & Delivery

Cambodian members, YSL Transportations are well experienced in handling LCL shipments of spices, food and many other commodities imported from Shanghai and Guangzhou in China.

They have recently handled the customs clearance and delivery of the below food stuff cargo in Cambodia from Sihanoukville to their customs warehouse in Phnom Penh.

YSL Transportations have a strong team in Sihanoukville for carefully handling such shipments and they kept the client up-to-date at every stage of the operations.

The company offers a wide range of global logistics services to meet varied requirements including freight forwarding by air, sea and land, customs brokerage, 3PL and shipment consulting services.

http://www.yslcam.com