Sydney
00:14
Beijing
22:14
Cape Town
16:14
Los Angeles
07:14
Tokyo
23:14
Mumbai
19:44
London
15:14
New York
10:14

Delegate List

So far, we look forward to welcoming 93 CEOs and Senior Managers from 76 countries to our next gathering.

Country Company Delegate Position
Argentina H & M Air Cargo Andres Antinori Cargo Manager*
Australia Spark Global Robert Mrencevski Director*
Austria ALLSTA Exp Wolfgang Vytisk Managing Director*
Azerbaijan Dialog Freight Eldar Tagiyev Branch Director
Bangladesh Cargo Distribution Khaled Bin Raushan Managing Director*
Belgium Spark Global Stieven Strukeli Managing Director*
Brazil Double Star Wilson Braun Managing Director*
Bulgaria Veslam Shipping Ivan Ivanov Manager*
Cambodia YSL Trans Rith Somnang Sea Freight Dept*
Cameroon Transinor Gabriel Nguegaum CEO
Chile Cronos Logistica Alejandra Flanega Operations Manager
China CelerityTank George Pu Marketing Manager
China CelerityTank Matthew Liang Bus Dev Manager
China Frontier Hub Grace Sun Manager
China Jetwell Log Macarena Wang Group Op Manager*
China Jetwell Log Eric Luo Branch Manager*
China/Hong Kong KS Global Johnny Hung President*
China Sky Int Sam Chang Sales Director*
Colombia L&L Int Emiliano Leal Acevedo General Manager*
Czech Republic ZOOM Cargo Pavel Rusnak Managing Director*
Denmark Fairplay Shipping Jeanet Hedegaard CEO/Director*
Dominican Republic Caribbean Int Consuelo D. Mejia Salvador Business Manager*
Egypt Express Al Arabia Ibrahim Said Gharib Air Freight Manager
Estonia Scan-Shipping Juhan Motlik Bus Dev Manager*
Fiji Cross Ocean Freight Prakshit Narayan Operations Manager
Finland Trans World Ship Reetta Halkonen Operations Manager*
France Atlantide Log Delphine Hautbergue General Manager*
Germany ALLSTA Sped Markus Fock Freight Forwarding Manager*
Ghana Platinum Shipping Kofi Boateng Managing Director*
Guinea Soguifret Ibrahima Kalil Berete General Manager*
Guinea Soguifret Diaka Toure Logistic Assistant*
Hungary Speed Sped Gitta Mestyan General Aministrator*
India Green Channel Muralidharan Divakaran General Manager*
Indonesia Trans Pacific Verdi Sjahlendra CEO
Ireland Eastway Frank McNamara Managing Director*
Ireland Eastway Frank McNamara Jnr Operations Director*
Israel Barshan Int Nissim Barshan CEO*
Italy Euro Cargo Daniela Longo Bus Process Coordinator*
Japan Apex Int Steve Ko Managing Director*
Japan Apex Int Grace Hayashi Director*
Jordan Pro Solutions Mohammad Baddar Managing Director
Kenya/South Africa Intraspeed Bruce Emslie Managing Director*
Kuwait Crown Logistics George Madtha MD/CEO*
Lithuania Litgina Linas Saltenis Director*
Malaysia Infinity Logistics Sandra Gan Cust Serv & Sales Manager
Maldives Super Log Rahim Samsudeen Head of Business Unit
Mexico Freight & Cargo Guillermo Garcia Director*
Myanmar Innovo Shipping Aung Myat Htut Managing Director*
Nepal World Freight Int Prakash Singh Karki Managing Director
Netherlands Nunner Logistics Rob Kloosterman Bus Dev Manager*
Netherlands Nunner Logistics Erwin Cootjans CEO*
New Zealand Freight Direct Rahul Varma Director*
Nigeria Skyrace Int Thomas Omisore MD/CEO
Oman Swift Connections Sebastian Almeida Managing Director
Pakistan Allied Cargo System Najeeb Ashraf Managing Partner
Panama ABM Log Alberto Burgos Managing Director*
Philippines Freight Fac Michael Almanzor President*
Poland Eurogate Grzegorz Ocipka Managing Director*
Portugal Socargo Tony R. Amado President*
Qatar Experts Logistic Mohmmad S. Hussein Jaber General Manager
Qatar Experts Logistic Junifer Blanco Perez Sales & Ops Manager
Russia MBB / Delta Ilya Maslennikov General Director*
Saudi Arabia Satcon Logistics Mathew Rekhesh Marketing Manager*
Senegal Maziza Logistique Moussa Beye CEO*
Sierra Leone Destiny Ship Corneleius A Max-Williams Managing Director/CEO*
Singapore KMS Log Dorothy Chan Director*
Slovakia R-Cargo Miriam Tkacova Air Freight Manager*
Slovakia R-Cargo Pavel Gajdos Director/Owner*
Somalia Almond Air Abdifatah Sheikh Mohamed Managing Director*
South Korea Dongbo Logistics Ryan Lee Director*
South Korea Dongbo Logistics Tony Hahm CEO*
Spain Plaza Emilio Plaza President*
Sweden Scanlog Mattias Ljungberg CEO*
Switzerland Comet Air Transport Patricia Boss Manager
Taiwan Asia Transportation Tony Yang General Manager*
Taiwan Asia Transportation Amber Yang Operations Supervisor*
Thailand R R Logistics Pirom Samode Managing Director
Trinidad & Tobago Alstons Ship Marlainer Deslandes General Manager*
Tunisia Transport World Mehdi Dhouieb Manager*
Turkey Volantis Logistics Bugra Can Gundogdu Sales Manager
Uganda New Africa Cargo Frank Muramura Director*
Uganda New Africa Cargo Brian Besigye Director*
Ukraine Kiy Avia Cargo Ltd Konstantin Grinko Director*
United Arab Emirates Elite Shipping Kamaruddin Baker Director*
United Kingdom Bibby Int Dave Dillon Regional Gen Manager*
United Kingdom UFO Head Office Rachel Humphrey CEO
United Kingdom UFO Head Office Judith Mellett Administration Director
United States ECX Global Barbara Hiebendahl COO*
United States Express Air Karen Yang Sales & Marketing*
United States Limco Logistics Michael Lyamport Managing Director
Vietnam Logistics Network Richard Lim Director*
Vietnam Logistics Network Dinh Duy Linh Managing Director*
Zimbabwe Vision Freight Willard Mushove Managing Director

An asterix indicates the delegate is fully paid up and available on our Meeting Manager system.