Sydney
10:41
Beijing
08:41
Cape Town
02:41
Los Angeles
17:41
Tokyo
09:41
Mumbai
06:11
London
01:41
New York
20:41

Membership List

Established in January 2000, our friendly and professional ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified organisation is proud to have maintained our ‘One Member per Country’ policy (with the exception of the UAE, USA and China), making us one of the world's only remaining exclusive freight forwarder networks.

To obtain rates and advice on a shipment, please complete our online Obtain a Quote form. If you are interested in joining UFO, please read our FAQ Brochure and click here to apply.

109 hand-picked members in 100 countries - watch our company video

  • Albania: Dyrrahsped Sh p.k.
  • Argentina: H & M Air Cargo S.R.L.
  • Australia: Spark Global Logistics Pty Ltd
  • Austria: ALLSTA Express Spedition GmbH
  • Azerbaijan: Dialog Freight Limited
  • Bahrain: Compass Logistics SPC
  • Bangladesh: Cargo Distribution Network (Bd) Ltd
  • Belgium: Spark Global Logistics Belgium BVBA
  • Benin: Davdan Shipping Company
  • Brazil: Double Star Logistics do Brasil Ltda
  • Bulgaria: Veslam Shipping and Manning Ltd
  • Burkina Faso: 2MT Transit
  • Cambodia: YSL Transportations (Cambodia) Co Ltd
  • Canada: Global Cargo Canada Inc
  • Chile: Cronos Logistica Ltda
  • China: CelerityTank Logistics
  • China: Frontier Hub Service
  • China: Jetwell Logistics Co Ltd
  • China: KS Global Air & Sea
  • China: Sky International Logistics Ltd.
  • Colombia: L&L International de Colombia Ltda
  • Costa Rica: ABC Mudanzas S.A.
  • Croatia: TPG Logistics
  • Cyprus: Samson Logistics Ltd
  • Czech Republic: ZOOM Cargo s.r.o.
  • Denmark: Fairplay Shipping A/S
  • Dominican Republic: Caribbean International Cargo
  • Egypt: Express Al Arabia
  • El Salvador: CPS Logistics S.A. de CV
  • Fiji: Cross Ocean Freight Logistics Ltd
  • Finland: Trans World Shipping Oy
  • France: Atlantide Logistics France
  • Georgia: World Ex Ltd
  • Germany: ALLSTA Spedition GmbH
  • Ghana: Platinum Shipping and Logistics Limited (PSL)
  • Greece: Aktis Shipping & Forwarding Ltd
  • Guatemala: Cia. Promotora de Servicios S.A.
  • Guinea: Soguifret S.A.R.L.
  • Guyana: Ansa McAL Logistics Inc.
  • Honduras: CPS Logistics Honduras S.A.
  • Hong Kong: KS Global Air & Sea Logistics Ltd
  • Hungary: Speed Sped '03 Kft
  • India: Green Channel Forwarders Pvt Ltd
  • Indonesia: Trans Pacific International Logistics
  • Ireland: Eastway Global Forwarding Ltd
  • Israel: Barshan International Forwarding Ltd
  • Italy: Euro Cargo Express SRL
  • Ivory Coast: 2A Logistics & Trading SARL
  • Japan: Apex International Inc
  • Jordan: Pro Solutions Cargo & Logistics / DIPEX
  • Kenya: Intraspeed Arcpro (Kenya) Limited
  • Kuwait: Crown Logistics Company WLL
  • Liberia: Destiny Shipping Agencies (Lib) Ltd
  • Lithuania: Litgina UAB
  • Malaysia: CARGO4U Sdn. Bhd.
  • Maldives: Super Logistics Private Ltd
  • Mauritania: Get Shipping Mauritania Group
  • Mexico: Freight & Cargo Services
  • Montenegro: TPG Logistics
  • Myanmar: Innovo Shipping & Logistics Company Limited
  • Namibia: Pronto Global Air & Ocean Freight
  • Netherlands: Nunner Logistics BV
  • New Zealand: Freight Direct NZ Limited
  • Nicaragua: CPS Nicaragua S.A.
  • Nigeria: Skyrace International Freight Forwarders Ltd
  • Oman: Modern Hot Point LLC
  • Pakistan: Allied Cargo System
  • Panama: ABM Logistics
  • Peru: BHA Cargo Logistic Peru SAC
  • Philippines: Freight Facilitators Corporation
  • Poland: Eurogate Logistics Sp. z.o.o.
  • Portugal: Socargo Freight International Ltd
  • Qatar: Experts Logistic Services W.L.L.
  • Romania: ADD Cargo Solutions SRL
  • Russia: MBB / Delta Cargo
  • Saudi Arabia: Satcon Logistics
  • Senegal: Maziza Logistique
  • Serbia: TPG Logistics
  • Sierra Leone: Destiny Shipping Agencies Ltd
  • Singapore: KMS Logistics (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Slovakia: R-Cargo s.r.o.
  • Slovenia: TPG Logistics
  • Somalia: Almond Air & Logistics Ltd
  • South Africa: Intraspeed South Africa (Pty) Ltd
  • South Korea: Dongbo Logistics Co Ltd
  • Spain: Plaza Forwarding
  • Sri Lanka: McCallum Cargo Pvt Ltd
  • Suriname: Integra Marine & Freight Services N.V.
  • Swaziland: Cross Continental Carriers
  • Sweden: Scandinavian Logistics Partners AB (Scanlog)
  • Taiwan: Asia Transportation Co. Ltd.
  • Thailand: R R Logistics Co Ltd
  • Togo: Davdan Shipping Company
  • Trinidad and Tobago: Alstons Shipping Limited
  • Tunisia: Transport World Services TWS
  • Turkey: Volantis Logistics
  • Uganda: New Africa Cargo Freighters Ltd
  • Ukraine: Kiy Avia Cargo Ltd
  • United Arab Emirates: A to Z Shipping Services LLC
  • United Arab Emirates: Compass Sea & Air Cargo LLC
  • United Arab Emirates: Elite Shipping LLC
  • United Kingdom: Menzies Distribution Logistics Limited
  • United States: ANSA McAL Trading Inc
  • United States: Compass Logistics International Inc.
  • United States: ECX Global Logistics
  • United States: Express Air Freight
  • Uruguay: Wide World Corporation
  • Venezuela: Click Cargo C.A.
  • Vietnam: Logistics Network Vietnam Co., Ltd
  • Zimbabwe: Vision Freight Services