Sydney
07:05
Beijing
04:05
Cape Town
22:05
Los Angeles
12:05
Tokyo
05:05
Mumbai
01:35
London
20:05
New York
15:05

News Section

The UFO Head Office offer full time pro-active management from a strong team who regularly issue online news articles and digital newsletters. We also form collaborations with top industry exhibitions (see Reference). In this section of our website, you can view articles and previous newsletter releases.

News Section News Section