Sydney
03:30
Beijing
00:30
Cape Town
18:30
Los Angeles
08:30
Tokyo
01:30
Mumbai
22:00
London
16:30
New York
11:30

Universal Freight Organisation

Established in January 2000, our friendly but professional ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified organisation is one of the world's only remaining exclusive freight forwarder networks and is represented in over 95 countries.

Universal Freight Organisation Universal Freight Organisation

Join UFO

Can you become the exclusive representative of your country?

Find out more

Join UFO Join UFO

Obtain a Quote

FREE freight transportation, quotation and advice.

Find out more

Obtain a Quote Obtain a Quote

Biennial Meetings

Almost all major world markets are represented at our meetings, held every 2 years.

Find out more

Biennial Meetings Biennial Meetings

Membership Benefits

We offer many benefits including free marketing tools such as customised brochure websites and maps.

Find out more

Endorsed Exhibitions

We proudly collaborate with the world’s top industry exhibitions, events and trade fairs.

Find out more

Smartphone Service

Members can quickly find contact details of all overseas offices on their mobile devices including iPhone's.

Find out more

Next Meeting

Our 2021 Network Meeting will take place from 26-28 September in Croatia.

Find out more