Sydney
12:42
Beijing
10:42
Cape Town
04:42
Los Angeles
19:42
Tokyo
11:42
Mumbai
08:12
London
03:42
New York
22:42

2 Recent Jobs from Express Air Freight, USA

29th October 2014

2 Recent Jobs from Express Air Freight, USA
2 Recent Jobs from Express Air Freight, USA

Express Air Freight (EAF) cover 8 of UFO's USA areas and the company are almost 25 years old. They have been a trusted UFO representative ever since they registered their 1st office in January 2002. 2 recent jobs successfully completed by the company are outlined below.

The EAF New York office has recently assisted in the handling and movement of a 40ft fishing trawler from the city to New Zealand. Their services included arranging for the building and positioning of a cradle for the ship to rest on whilst being transported which can be seen with David Marx (EAF President) in the first 2 photos below.

The EAF Washington DC office recently handled the air freight movement of a custom motorcycle to the Middle East. The personalised 'chopper' was over 3m long as photographed to the right.

http://www.expressairfreight.com