Sydney
09:52
Beijing
07:52
Cape Town
01:52
Los Angeles
16:52
Tokyo
08:52
Mumbai
05:22
London
00:52
New York
19:52

25 Years of Veslam Shipping and Manning!

11th July 2019

25 Years of  Veslam Shipping and Manning!
25 Years of  Veslam Shipping and Manning!

Bulgarian members, Veslam Shipping and Manning are celebrating their 25th year in business!

Ivan Ivanov says; "We have been working since April 1994, so we are celebrating 25 years since Veslam first stepped into freight forwarding activities in the Bulgarian and worldwide market.

We would like to take the opportunity to thank all our partners and clients for trusting in our professional care and personal attendance to your shipments."

Congratulations to Veslam from the UFO Head Office on this impressive milestone!

http://www.veslam.com