Sydney
08:53
Beijing
06:53
Cape Town
00:53
Los Angeles
15:53
Tokyo
07:53
Mumbai
04:23
London
23:53
New York
18:53

A Unique Transportation Handled by Delta Cargo from Russia

13th May 2019

A Unique Transportation Handled by Delta Cargo from Russia
A Unique Transportation Handled by Delta Cargo from Russia

While our members were dancing around the fire at our 2019 Annual Meeting in Botswana, the team at Delta Cargo (UFO member in Russia since 2009) were completing a unique transportation to Riyadh in Saudi Arabia. Photographed right is Katerina Bogdanova from Delta Cargo with UFO President, Rachel Humphrey by the fire in Botswana.

The special cargo was a present to the Saudi Arabia Royal family from Russia and included the Quran in gold decoration, a golden Kalashnikov with golden bullets, swords as well as other valuable items. See the gallery below for photos.

A great job by the Delta Cargo team handling a unique cargo!

http://www.deltacargo.ru