Sydney
16:08
Beijing
13:08
Cape Town
07:08
Los Angeles
22:08
Tokyo
14:08
Mumbai
10:38
London
06:08
New York
01:08

Add our eLearning Platform to Your Company Plans for 2019

21st February 2019

Add our eLearning Platform to Your Company Plans for 2019
Add our eLearning Platform to Your Company Plans for 2019

Dear UFO Family & Friends,

I have recently been asked for details of our eLearning Platform by a few Members so thought I would send a message on our Mailing List in case you want to add to our 2019 plans... it could be a new skill to add to your company’s list!

The first comprehensive online training program available on our eLearning Platform is Heavy Transport, which offers professional training from an industry expert at a heavily reduced cost from £150 per user.

See our online brochure for full details.

The clear and highly effective 6 module online course consists of 66 x 10 minute sessions which cover industry terminology, dimensions, weights and forces, heavy transport, heavy lifting, jacking, skidding and loadouts.

Each user receives a personal log-in so they can train at their own pace with no deadlines.

Besides the benefits of not having to travel to workshops and seminars, there are additional advantages to the eLearning Platform such as being able to stop and start the training at the users’ convenience.

Upon completion, an e-Certificate is sent via email which can be downloaded, shared and printed immediately so that the trainee can verify their training to clients and officials quickly and easily.

The top industry magazine for heavy lift completed our course (which is also offered through my other company, Project Cargo Network and said:

"The training platform is affordable and delivers information that is excellent value for money. Marco’s knowledge on the subject matter is evident, and he presents the information in a clear and concise manner." Paul Lucas, HLPFI (read full article)

Interested? Not sure? As we have invested in both the bespoke training and the eLearning platform we are able to offer the training at a heavily reduced rate of:

1-2 Participants: £250 per user
3-5 Participants: £200 per user
5+ Participants: £150 per user

So far over 140 people have signed up and feedback has been excellent!

  • 91% gave the course an overall rating of either Excellent or Very Good
  • 96% rated the quality and ease of use of the eLearning Platform as either Excellent or Very Good
  • 100% rated the instructor as either Excellent or Very Good

There is nothing to lose... so sign up!

Rachel Humphrey FCILT
President/C.E.O.

http://www.ufotraining.com