Sydney
03:04
Beijing
00:04
Cape Town
18:04
Los Angeles
08:04
Tokyo
01:04
Mumbai
21:34
London
16:04
New York
11:04

Aktis Shipping & Forwarding Report Delivery of Luxury Speedboat

2nd March 2016

Aktis Shipping & Forwarding Report Delivery of Luxury Speedboat
Aktis Shipping & Forwarding Report Delivery of Luxury Speedboat

Aktis Shipping & Forwarding Ltd (Greece UFO member) have extensive experience in the shipping and forwarding business and were established in Piraeus in 1988. They are pleased to report the delivery of a luxury speedboat from Piraeus to Hong Kong.

For this project, Aktis handled the inland transport, loading, lashing & securing and shipping on a 40' FR. The photos in the thumbnail gallery below (click to view full size) show the unloading from the trailer and loading onto the 40' FR.

http://www.aktis-hellas.gr