Sydney
08:18
Beijing
06:18
Cape Town
00:18
Los Angeles
15:18
Tokyo
07:18
Mumbai
03:48
London
23:18
New York
18:18

ALLSTA Opens New Sea Freight Office in Bremen

2nd October 2017

ALLSTA Opens New Sea Freight Office in Bremen
ALLSTA Opens New Sea Freight Office in Bremen

ALLSTA Spedition are pleased to announce the opening of their new sea freight office in Bremen. Under the branch management of Hermann Bünning, the branch will serve all German ports in export, import and customs clearance.

"Mr. Hermann Bünning has been involved in sea freight for more than 20 years and he is sure to be known to some of our colleagues around the world."

Pictured right is one of the first shipments handled in Bremen by the new office. You can reach Hermann and his team on:

ALLSTA are valued and committed UFO members representing Germany and Austria.

http://www.allsta.com