Sydney
10:26
Beijing
08:26
Cape Town
02:26
Los Angeles
17:26
Tokyo
09:26
Mumbai
05:56
London
01:26
New York
20:26

Alstons Shipping Handle Equipment for US Navy

25th September 2018

Alstons Shipping Handle Equipment for US Navy
Alstons Shipping Handle Equipment for US Navy

Alstons Shipping are our member in Trinidad & Tobago and have recently handled an important job for the US Navy.

An Amerijet cargo aircraft was sent to Tobago from the USA full of equipment to train Trinidad Coastguard and Army officers. On competition of the training, the cargo aircraft returned to Tobago to collect the US equipment and take it home.

Alstons Shipping successfully and reliably coordinated the project. Pictures of the unloading can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.alstonsshippingtt.com