Sydney
23:17
Beijing
20:17
Cape Town
14:17
Los Angeles
04:17
Tokyo
21:17
Mumbai
17:47
London
12:17
New York
07:17

An Update on the UFO Weekly Meet Scheme!

4th March 2022

An Update on the UFO Weekly Meet Scheme!
An Update on the UFO Weekly Meet Scheme!

Thank you to all those who are taking part in the scheme.

We have loved hearing from you and the following is one example from Eurogate Logistics in Poland who are rotating the weeks with their air team and their sea team.

  • Piotr Zieliński says; "Our air team will be represented by our Air Freight Manager, Piotr Gawroński and our sea team will be represented by Sea & Rail Department Manager in Warsaw, Rafal Budnicki, and by Sea Department Leader in Gdynia, Magdalena Michalak. Magda has long-term experience with UFO partners and will introduce Rafał. There will be also a chance to exchange our experience not only with sea solutions but also with rail."

The company's first virtual meeting was with Vendi from Trans Pacific International Logistics in Indonesia. They said; "We had a really nice conversation, described our strengths and possibilities to develop our mutual cooperation."

Well done Eurogate Logistics and Trans Pacific!

Please don't ignore the Weekly Meet scheme! We know you are busy but we encourage every company to participate.

Making time for a quick 1-2-1 video call and 'seeing' your UFO partners makes all the difference. You and your company will be much better remembered, even if no business is ready just yet, it might be in a week or a month – it helps to be in the forefront of people's minds.

It is our most active Members who get the most from their membership.

We provide the tools and the network of agents - over 100 companies - but it is up to you to turn those connections into projects and profit.

http://www.eurogate.com

http://www.transpac-logistics.co.id