Sydney
14:09
Beijing
12:09
Cape Town
06:09
Los Angeles
21:09
Tokyo
13:09
Mumbai
09:39
London
05:09
New York
00:09

Another Shipment Successfully Handled by the Innovo Team

30th August 2017

Another Shipment Successfully Handled by the Innovo Team
Another Shipment Successfully Handled by the Innovo Team

Innovo Shipping & Logistics are the exclusive UFO member in Myanmar and have recently successfully handled a project shipment for the construction project of a new Mercedes showroom in Yangon.

The Innovo team managed the delivery of the branding material with a diameter of 4m and crate dimensions of 4.10 x 2.12 x 3.62.

The shipment was carefully handled from the Ahlone International Port Terminal (AIPT) and safely delivered to the Mercedes premises in Yangon, Myanmar. Please click below for photos.

http://www.innovologistics.com