Sydney
14:09
Beijing
12:09
Cape Town
06:09
Los Angeles
21:09
Tokyo
13:09
Mumbai
09:39
London
05:09
New York
00:09

BHA as Logistics Operator for Sport Events

29th January 2019

BHA as Logistics Operator for Sport Events
BHA as Logistics Operator for Sport Events

BHA Cargo Logistic Peru SAC are located in Arequipa and Lima and the company was established in 1998.

Recently, the BHA Group acted as the logistics operator for several important vehicular events, including:

  • The Dakar Rally
  • The Atacama Rally
  • International Six Day of Enduro Championship

The BHA Group are delighted to deliver services for these important international sport events, including clearing and providing all logistics support during the tournament.

Please see footage of these events below:

Video #1
Video #2
Video #3

"Our specialty and expertise in project cargo is supported by a large number of successful projects."

http://www.bha-cargo.com