Sydney
13:15
Beijing
11:15
Cape Town
05:15
Los Angeles
20:15
Tokyo
12:15
Mumbai
08:45
London
04:15
New York
23:15

Bibby International Logistics Achieve ISO 9001-2015 Accreditation

12th September 2017

Bibby International Logistics Achieve ISO 9001-2015 Accreditation
Bibby International Logistics Achieve ISO 9001-2015 Accreditation

Our UFO agent in the UK, Bibby International Logistics are pleased to announce they have achieved the ISO 9001-2015 standard certification which is proudly displayed at their head office.

Tim McFarland (General Manager): "We are delighted to advise all of our loyal & valued partners and clients that Bibby International Logistics Limited have now achieved the BS ISO 9001-2015 standard accreditation awarded to us through SGS. We undertook a six-month journey which reviewed and honed our existing processes and procedures to the highest level. This should assist us in delivering the highest of service levels to all our partners and clients alike.

In addition, we are soon to be applying to HM Revenue & Customs in the UK with a view to starting another journey to become an approved AEO (Authorised Economic Operator) and we will keep your duly informed."

Congratulations to all at Bibby from the UFO Head Office on this important accomplishment!

http://www.bibbyinternational.com