Sydney
16:52
Beijing
13:52
Cape Town
07:52
Los Angeles
21:52
Tokyo
14:52
Mumbai
11:22
London
05:52
New York
00:52

Cancellation of Beijing Meeting and New Dates & Location for 2021 Announced

2nd April 2020

Cancellation of Beijing Meeting and New Dates & Location for 2021 Announced
Cancellation of Beijing Meeting and New Dates & Location for 2021 Announced

Due to the unprecedented escalation and now global pandemic caused by Coronavirus disease (COVID-19), we have taken the decision to cancel our meeting due to be held at the InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun in November.

We will be holding our next gathering from 23-25 May 2021 in Croatia.

The venue is the Hotel Croatia Cavtat, a leading five-star resort and conference centre enjoying spectacular views of the open sea and just 5km from Dubrovnik airport.

Full details of the event can be found online.

To date, we have 94 CEOs and Senior Managers from 75 countries due to attend (see list) and we will automatically move these bookings over to our event in Croatia. We will contact each delegate directly with instructions on how to book your guest room at Hotel Croatia Cavtat.

We can also now accept new registrations for the event, please book your place here.

Although the change of dates and location may cause some inconvenience, this is a Force Majeure situation and we want to provide Members with a clear and safe way forward in what is a challenging time.

As always, the health and safety of our Members is of upmost importance and we hope that we have your support and understanding.

If you have any questions, please email us.