Sydney
10:56
Beijing
07:56
Cape Town
01:56
Los Angeles
15:56
Tokyo
08:56
Mumbai
05:26
London
23:56
New York
18:56

Caribbean International Cargo Handle Paper Machinery to Caucedo

2nd August 2022

Caribbean International Cargo Handle Paper Machinery to Caucedo
Caribbean International Cargo Handle Paper Machinery to Caucedo

Caribbean International Cargo, our Members in the Dominican Republic, recently handled an important shipment for one of their main clients with the support of fellow UFO Members from Germany ALLSTA Spedition Gmbh.

The cargo transported consisted of a new machine for the paper industry. The production capacity of the company behind the machine is currently at 11 million units per year - this new machine will help increase production to 19 million so that they can increase their export volume.

The shipment was handled in 21 x 40' HC containers and 2 x 40' flat racks. It left the port of Hamburg late July and is scheduled to arrive at the port of Caucedo next week.

"Caribbean International Cargo is a full-service transportation company who pride themselves on providing prompt, efficient, reliable service to all their clients."

http://www.cainca.com

http://www.allsta.com