Sydney
17:40
Beijing
14:40
Cape Town
08:40
Los Angeles
23:40
Tokyo
15:40
Mumbai
12:10
London
07:40
New York
02:40

Conscience, Thoughtfulness & Flexibility from Volantis in Turkey

9th October 2018

Conscience, Thoughtfulness & Flexibility from Volantis in Turkey
Conscience, Thoughtfulness & Flexibility from Volantis in Turkey

We are pleased to announce Volantis Logistics are our new member in Turkey. Located in Istanbul and established in 2009, the company come recommended from current UFO members.

Sales Executive at Volantis, Faruk Korkmaz: "Volantis Logistics is focused on logistics solutions and foreign trade. With our head office strategically located in Istanbul, we are responsible for carrying out complete freight forwarding and providing a full range of domestic and international logistics services including:

  • Air & Ocean Freight
  • Trucking
  • Railway Cargo Transport
  • Project Cargo
  • Trans-Shipments
  • Consolidation & Multimodal (FCL, LCL & LTL)
  • DAP-DDP-DDU
  • Warehousing & Distribution
  • Ship Spares in Transit
  • Aerospace Logistics (AOG & Hand Carry)
  • Time Critical Shipments
  • Mining Logistics
  • Dangerous Goods (including Class 1)
  • Exhibitions & Fairs
  • Weapons & Military Shipments
  • Pharmaceuticals

The Volantis Team understands that every shipment needs to be handled with conscience, thoughtfulness and flexibility. With the skills and knowledge of international standards and years of experience in the industry, our team brings satisfaction to our partners and customers, giving up-to-date information in real time. We maintain good relationships with shipping lines, airlines, customs officials and local agencies enabling us to quickly handle any issues smoothly and with flexibility."

Once the Volantis team receive an enquiry, it is given a unique reference for following up and they always try to give rates with 2-3 different options to choose from. Some photos from their last shipment can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.volantislogistics.com