Sydney
10:59
Beijing
08:59
Cape Town
02:59
Los Angeles
17:59
Tokyo
09:59
Mumbai
06:29
London
01:59
New York
20:59

CPS Logistics Charter Plane for Important Operations

27th September 2018

CPS Logistics Charter Plane for Important Operations
CPS Logistics Charter Plane for Important Operations

CPS Logistics (member in Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras and Nicaragua) had a request from their client who needed to fix an engine for their electric plant, which is accountable for the majority of the electricity in Guatemala meaning the operations were hugely important.

CPS were able to charter a plane to Japan, where the engine took 3 months to fix, and then charter a plane back to Guatemala in order for the engine to be installed in the plant.

The extraordinary team of dedicated logistics experts at CPS showed their professionalism and knowledge to successfully complete the operations.

http://www.cpslogistics.com