Sydney
13:35
Beijing
10:35
Cape Town
04:35
Los Angeles
18:35
Tokyo
11:35
Mumbai
08:05
London
02:35
New York
21:35

Cronos Logistica from Chile Visit Apex International in Japan

29th May 2018

Cronos Logistica from Chile Visit Apex International in Japan
Cronos Logistica from Chile Visit Apex International in Japan

Last Friday, Chilean members, Cronos Logistica visited the offices of Japanese members, Apex International!

The 2 UFO partners shared a great, beneficial meeting - Karla Benavente (Managing Director) and Georg Schneider (General Manager) from Cronos Logistica are photographed right with the Apex management team.

Apex and Cronos had recently met at the UFO 2018 Annual Meeting in Vietnam where they cemented their working relationship and friendship. The UFO Head Office loves hearing news of our members visiting each other!

http://www.apexintl.co.jp

http://www.cronoslogistica.cl