Sydney
12:09
Beijing
09:09
Cape Town
03:09
Los Angeles
17:09
Tokyo
10:09
Mumbai
06:39
London
01:09
New York
20:09

Cross Ocean Freight Logistics Deliver 30tn Transformer

17th July 2019

Cross Ocean Freight Logistics Deliver 30tn Transformer
Cross Ocean Freight Logistics Deliver 30tn Transformer

Cross Ocean Freight Logistics (UFO Fiji) have recently handled the customs clearance and delivery of a 30tn transformer as pictured in the gallery below.

The transformer was delivered to Energy Fiji Ltd, one of the biggest power suppliers in country.

The whole operation was handled carefully, smartly and safely by the Cross Ocean Freight Logistics team in Lautoka to the client's satisfaction.

"Cross Ocean Freight Logistics offers import and export services by sea and air and you can be assured that your cargo and business is in good hands with our experienced and knowledgeable team."

http://www.coflogistics.com