Sydney
14:16
Beijing
11:16
Cape Town
05:16
Los Angeles
19:16
Tokyo
12:16
Mumbai
08:46
London
03:16
New York
22:16

Cross Ocean Freight Logistics Deliver Hydraulic Excavator

7th June 2022

Cross Ocean Freight Logistics Deliver Hydraulic Excavator
Cross Ocean Freight Logistics Deliver Hydraulic Excavator

Fiji members, Cross Ocean Freight Logistics have recently handled the swift delivery and customs clearance of a hydraulic excavator.

With the Cross Ocean team at the wharf, they quickly arranged all procedures and formalities to deliver the machine on the day of the breakbulk shipment unloading.

  • Port of Loading: Kobe, Japan
  • Port of Discharge: Lautoka, Fiji
  • Cargo: Used Komatsu Hydraulic Excavator
  • Weight: 11,750kg
  • Volume: 52.23cbm

http://www.coflogistics.com