Sydney
18:30
Beijing
15:30
Cape Town
09:30
Los Angeles
00:30
Tokyo
16:30
Mumbai
13:00
London
08:30
New York
03:30

Crown Logistics Celebrate Their 10th Business Anniversary

12th November 2018

Crown Logistics Celebrate Their 10th Business Anniversary
Crown Logistics Celebrate Their 10th Business Anniversary

Crown Logistics, who joined UFO in 2014, recently celebrated their 10th Business Anniversary.

George Madtha, who is Co-Founder of the company along with his brother Praveen, says “Both of us run the business in tough, difficult times with ups & downs. The great moments we have gone through by the blessings of God & Parents, family as well as from well-wishers.”

Crown Logistics are ISO certified and as well as UFO, are a Member of IATA. The company offer a full range of services - from small parcels to the transportation of industries and international business communities projects.

George adds, “Whether it is import or export; air, sea or road; a difficult customs problem; or specialised handling & delivery, we provide the most cost-effective services tailored to the needs of each individual client.”

Congratulations to Crown Logistics from the UFO Head Office team!

http://www.crownlogisticsco.com