Sydney
20:53
Beijing
17:53
Cape Town
11:53
Los Angeles
01:53
Tokyo
18:53
Mumbai
15:23
London
09:53
New York
04:53

EAF Featured by Inc. 5000 for their Seventh Year

30th August 2022

EAF Featured by Inc. 5000 for their Seventh Year
EAF Featured by Inc. 5000 for their Seventh Year

Express Air Freight, who joined the UFO Network in January 2002 as a USA representative, are proud to announce that they have once again been recognised by leading business magazine 'INC' as one of the fastest growing private companies in America.

Mr. David Marx, President of Express Air Freight (pictured right), explains: "We are pleased and proud to receive this letter from Inc Magazine. This is a recognition of everyone’s efforts, pursuant to our mandate, that we offer the best service in the freight forwarding industry. On behalf of the management of Express Air Freight we want to thank our staff for all the efforts, hard work and dedication they have contributed that enabled us to be recognized for this wonderful accolade."

"The companies that made this list have, on average, grown nearly eight-fold since 2018."

We would like to congratulate Express Air Freight on their seventh time featured on this esteemed list as only four other companies have been able to replicate the same success.

http://www.expressairfreight.com